Skip to Navigation



Broker Members

Professionals at our offices throughout Quebec offer you in-depth insurance and financial services expertise that lets you benefit from the products that best suit your needs.


Anticosti

AssurExperts
Siège social
Remy Boisvert, Dir.
540 rue Michel Fragasso
Québec (Québec)
G2E 5N4
Phone: 418-871-2289
Fax: 418-871-4534
Toll free: 1-800-267-2289
remy.boisvert@assurexperts.qc.ca

Abitibi-Témiscamingue

Assurances
Lévesque
Marie-Josée Lévesque, Dir.
80, 12e Avenue Est
La Sarre (Québec)
J9Z 3K6
Phone: 819-333-9899
mj.levesque@assuranceslevesque.ca

Bas-Saint-Laurent

AssurExperts
Pelletier
Anndris Pelletier
Annie Crépault
310 ave. de la Cathédrale
Rimouski, Qc
G5L 5J9
Phone: 418-725-1555
Fax: 418-725-1556
Toll free: 1-866-925-1555
anndris.pelletier@assurexperts.qc.ca
annie.crepault@assurexperts.qc.ca

Centre du Québec

AssurExperts
Dufresne & Associés Inc.
Guy Dufresne, Dir.
228, Rue Hériot, suite 202
Drummondville, PQ
J2C 1K1
Phone:   819-472-3331
Fax: 819-850-9512
gdufresne@assurancesguydufresne.com

Chaudière Appalaches

AssurExperts
LESSARD & ASSOCIÉS inc.
Mario Lessard, Dir.
Marc Lessard, Dir.
256 Principale
Vallée-Jonction
G0S 3J0
Phone: 418-253-5413
Fax: 418-253-5155
Toll free: 1-866-253-5413
marc.lessard@assurexperts.qc.ca mario.lessard@assurexperts.qc.ca

Côte-Nord

Assurances
C. Martel inc.
Cathia Tremblay, Dir.
25 route 138 Est
Forestville (Québec)
G0T 1E0
Phone: 418-587-4463

Estrie


COURTIKA | Lambert Jutras Assurances
David Morin, Dir
130 Principale
Upton
J0H 2E0
Phone: 450-549-4225
Fax: 450-549-5365
Toll free: 1-800-527-6591
david.morin@assurancesmorin.qc.ca

Gaspésie

AssurExperts
Clovis Morris Inc.
Dave Morris, Dir.
153 blvd. Gaspé
Gaspé
G4X 1A4
Phone: 418-368-2696
Fax: 418-368-1442
dave.morris@assurexperts.qc.ca

Lanaudière

AssurExperts
RAVARY
Michel Ravary, Dir.
626 de l'Ange-Gardien
L'Assomption
J5W 1T2
Phone: 450-589-2929
Fax: 450-589-5973
Toll free: 1-866-397- MOTO (6686)
www.assurances.ca
AssurExperts
VERDON DEMERS ET ASS. inc.
Serge Demers, Dir
460 Notre-Dame
Bureau 2
Repentigny, Qc
J6A 2T5
Phone: 450-581-0043
Fax: 450-581-8192
sdemers@verdondemers.com
     
AssurExperts
VERDON DEMERS ET ASS. inc.
Serge Demers, Dir
460 Notre-Dame
Bureau 2
Repentigny, Qc
J6A 2T5
Phone: 450-581-0043
Fax: 450-581-8192
sdemers@verdondemers.com
AssurExperts
Fontana & Ass inc.
Mireille Fontana, Dir.
460 Notre-Dame
Bureau 202
Repentigny, Qc
J6A 2T5
Phone: 514-990-7566
Fax: 514-990-7566
mireille.fontana@assurexperts.qc.ca

Laurentides

AssurExperts
FORGET inc.
Michel Forget, Dir.
4 DeMartigny Ouest
Bureau 201
St-Jérôme
J7Y 3S9
Phone: 450-438-4143
Fax: 450-438-7360
Toll free: 1-866-438-4143
michel.forget@assurexperts.qc.ca
AssurExperts
JOLICOEUR & FILS inc.
Martin Jolicoeur, Dir.
200 Morin
Ste-Adèle
J8C 2P7
Phone: 450-229-7648
Fax: 450-229-7640
Toll free: 1-800-361-7648
www.assurexpertsjolicoeur.com
AssurExperts
JOLICOEUR & FILS inc.
Martin Jolicoeur, Dir.
1 rue St-Donat
Ste-Agathe des Monts
J8C 1P4
Phone: 819-326-7649
Fax: 819-326-4900
Toll free: 1-877-326-7649
www.assurexpertsjolicoeur.com

AssurExperts

LEGENDRE
Serge Legendre, Dir.

373, du Clos-Vougeot
Prévost (Québec)
J0R 1T0
Phone: 450-280-0542

serge.legendre@assurexpertslegendre.com

Laval

AssurExperts
JOLICOEUR RAVARY & ASSOCIES inc.
Mme Michelle Ravary, Dir.
1717 blvd. St-Martin Ouest
Porte 370
Laval
H7S 1N2
Phone: 450-978-1956
Fax: 450-978-5511
michelle.ravary@assurexperts.qc.ca
AssurExperts
Ouellet
Ghislain Ouellet
375 Demers
Laval
H7L 3C3
Phone: 450-622-6003
Fax: 450-622-4614
ghislain.ouellet@assurexperts.qc.ca
AssurExperts
Atif
Abdel Atif
C.P. 70045
Laval
H7R 5Z2
Phone: 514-991-7777
Fax: 450-473-5153
abdel.atif@assurexperts.qc.ca

Montérégie

AssurExperts
LATOUR & ASSOCIÉS inc.
Louis Latour, Dir.
5687 Auteuil
Bureau 100
Brossard
J4Z 1M5
Phone: 450-445-0234
Fax: 450-445-0237
Toll free: 1-800-563-0235
www.assurexpertslatour.ca
AssurExperts
JEAN MARIE DUMONT inc.
Suzette Dumont, Dir.
5687 Auteuil
Bureau 100
Brossard
J4Z 1M5
Phone: 450-445-3551
Fax: 450-445-5561

GROUPE JOBIN inc.
Daniel Jobin, Dir.
1101 blvd. Brassard
Chambly
J3L 5R4
Phone: 450-447-2544
Fax: 450-447-2533
daniel.jobin@groupejobin.ca
Assurances
PROVENCHER VERREAULT
Karine Verreault, Dir.
Mathieu Verreault, Dir.
7055 boul. Taschereau, Suite 200
Brossard
J4Z 1A7
Téléphone:   450-676-7707
Télécopieur: 450-676-2933
Sans frais :   1-800-676-6313
www.assurancespv.com
AssurExperts
LAMBERT MARTEL
Micheline Martel, Dir.
3170 rue Hamel
St-Jean Baptiste
J0L 2B0
Phone: 450-467-3797
Fax: 450-467-4000
mmartel@vl.videotron.ca

M2 ASSURANCE inc.

Marc Fugère, Dir.
Matthieu Préfontaine, Dir.

10-1850, Chicoine
Vaudreuil-Dorion
J7V 8P2
Phone:   855-425-0505
www.m2assurance.com
AssurExperts
LANTHIER inc.
Denis Lanthier, Dir.
1130 rue Victoria
St-Lambert
J4P 3N4
Phone: 450-671-7111
Fax: 450-671-2799
Toll free: 1-888-671-7111
denisl@assuranceslanthier.com
AssurExperts
BOISSELLE & ASSOCIÉS inc.
Georges Boisselle, Dir.
68 rue Ste-Anne
Varennes
J3X 1R6
Phone: 450-652-2142
Fax: 450-652-2593
georges.boisselle@assurexperts.qc.ca
AssurExperts
BOURASSA MAISONNEUVE & BISAILLON inc.
Hubert Maisonneuve, Pres.
2000 Boul. Ste-Marie
Salaberry de Valleyfield
J6T 3B6
Phone: 450-373-7619
Fax: 450-373-3663
Toll free: 1-800-373-4717
hubert.maisonneuve@assurexperts.qc.ca
MASSÉ ASSURANCES
Tim Massé, Dir.
954 Germaine-Langlois
Beloeil
J3G 6J1
Phone:   450-813-7622
Fax: 450-813-7646
www.masseassurances.com

Mauricie

AssurExperts
CARON MARION inc.
André Caron, Dir.
950, rue Royale
Bureau 103
Trois-Rivières
G9A 4H8
Phone: 819-371-1231
Fax: 819-371-3844
acaron.assurexperts@cgocable.ca
AssurExperts
Catherine Lemire Inc.
Catherine Lemire, Dir.
1355 5e Avenue
Shawinigan Sud
G9P 1M2
Phone: 819-537-7603
Toll free: 866-900-7603
Fax: 819-537-5640
catherine.lemire@vous-assure.com

Montréal

AssurExperts
L.Y. LUCIEN inc.
L. Y. Lucien, Dir.
2486 Jean Talon Est
Porte 101
Montréal
H2E 1W2
Phone: 514-593-8889
Fax: 514-593-1271
lylucien@globetrotter.net
AssurExperts
ROGER TOUSIGNANT
Pierre Tousignant, Dir.
5020 de Salaberry
Montréal
H4J 1H9
Phone: 514-334-9733
Fax: 514-334-2367
AssurExperts
TINA CIAMBRONE & ASS inc.
Tina Ciambrone, Dir
2607 Fleury Est
Montréal
H2B 1L8
Phone: 514-381-7411
Fax: 514-381-6631
tina.ciambrone@assurexperts.qc.ca

AssurExperts
LAURINO & GUTTA inc.
Felice Laurino, Dir.

Carmelo Gutta, Dir.

6015 Henri-Bourassa Est
Montréal-Nord
H1G 2V1
Phone: 514-593-3650
Fax: 514-593-3651


AMBRI Assurances inc.
Salvatore Russo, Dir.

3100 bld. de la Cote Vertu

Suite 230
Montréal
H4R 2J8

Phone: 514-509-7002
Fax: 514-509-7009

CALUORI & Associés inc.
Fernando Caluori, Dir.

Elio Caluori, Dir.

2515 Springland
Montréal
H4E 2G4

Phone: 514-766-3890
Fax: 514-766-3964

SOLY CHABOT RANGER Inc.

Marie-Josée Fiset, Dir

Martine Fiset , Dir

3901, rue Jarry Est suite 200
Montréal
H1Z 2G1

Phone:   514-376-6565
Fax: 514-376-0210

www.solychabotranger.com

ACEA inc. Avantage Certifié en Assurances
Outman El Jibari, Dir.

6900 Ch de la Côte-des-Neige,
Montréal
H3S 2B9
Phone:   514-739-9229


Outaouais

AssurExperts
Siège social
Remy Boisvert, Dir.
540 rue Michel Fragasso
Québec (Québec)
G2E 5N4
Phone: 418-871-2289
Fax: 418-871-4534
Toll free: 1-800-267-2289
remy.boisvert@assurexperts.qc.ca

Québec

AssurExperts
Siège social
Remy Boisvert, Dir.
540 rue Michel Fragasso
Québec (Québec)
G2E 5N4
Phone: 418-871-2289
Fax: 418-871-4534
Toll free: 1-800-267-2289
remy.boisvert@assurexperts.qc.ca
AssurExperts
Groupe BCM inc.
Éric Martel, Dir
Martin Brousseau, Dir.
Régis Cloutier, Dir.
140-2480 chemin Ste-Foy
Québec
G1V 1T6
Phone: 418-780-1597
Fax: 418-780-8106
www.bcm-assurances.com
Assurances
INTÉGRITÉ Charlevoix
Pascal Gauthier, Dir.

C.P. 10
Clermont (Québec)
G4A 1K1

Phone: 418-439-0777
Fax: 1-855-262-1083
assurancesintegrite@bell.net
Assurances
CHARLEVOIX
Jeannathan Côté, Dir.

1 rue Leclerc

Local 102
Baie-St-Paul
G3Z 1K1

Phone: 418-435-2200
Fax: 418-435-2200
jeannathan.cote@gmail.com
AssurExperts
Tandem Assurances inc.
Éric Martel, Dir
222-3055 boul. Wilfrid-Hamel
Québec
G1P 4C6
Phone:   418-872-2667
Fax: 418-872-8111
www.tandemassurances.com
AssurExperts
Laroche
Nathalie Laroche
3368 rue Périgny
Ste-Foy
G1X 1Z8
Phone: 418-658-9473
Fax: 418-658-9446
nathalie.laroche@assurexperts.qc.ca

Saguenay - Lac-St-Jean

Assurance
GESTRIX inc.
Guylaine Sliger, Dir.
Marc Girard, Dir.
875 du Pont Nord
Alma
G8B 7B6
Phone: 418-668-9279
Fax: 418-668-0995
gsliger@gestrix.ca
mgirard@gestrix.ca


Get an estimate more quickly online than by phone! Get a quote

Go to the navigation