Courtiers membres

Contactez votre cabinet

ASSUREXPERTS

- courtiers membres

Courtiers d'assurances

Montérégie

GESKA ASSURANCES & CONSEILS INC.

5080-5025 boul. Lapinière
Brossard (Québec) J4Z 0N5

Tel.514-373-8141
1-855-373-8141
Fax. 514- 373-8142
Cell. 514-358-2728

Gérald Charest
gcharest@greska.ca

AGMA ASSURANCES INC

66 rue St-Laurent Ouest
Longueuil (Québec)
J4H 1L8

Tél. 450-748-2818
Fax. 450-332-4425

Michel Auger, Dir.

PARÉ ASSURANCES

845, boul. d’Iberville
St-Jean-sur-Richelieu (Québec) J2X 4A5

Tél. 514-487-7273

Pierre Paré, Dir.
p.pare@pareassurences.com

AVANTAGES ASSURANCES INC.

385, 6e Rue
Saint-Zotique (Québec)  J0P 1Z0

Tel.450-267-2426
Cell. 514-238-1486

Patrick Godbout, Président
Info@avantagesassurances.com

OVC INC.

202-320 rue de Murano
Sainte-Julie (Québec)
J3E 0C6

Tel. 514-313-5999
Fax 1-855-630-3781

Shawn Turcotte, Président
Cell. 514-600-2738
sturcotte@ovcassurance.com

LANGELIER ASSURANCES

2500 boul. Casavant Ouest
Saint-Hyacinthe (Québec)
J2S 7R8

Tel.450-674-5909
1-866-674-5909
Fax.450-671-2877

Luc Langelier, Président
luc@langelierassurances.com

FELTON ET ASS. ASSURANCES INC.

7900 boul. Taschereau
Bureau 101
Brossard (Québec)  J4X 1C2

Tel.450-486-3750
Fax. 450-486-3760

Maxime Felton, Président
Maxime.felton@feltonassurances.com

RFA ASSURANCES

572 boul. Marie-Victorin
Boucherville (Québec)
J4B 1X2

Tél. 450-655-8469
Fax 450-655-2246
1-800-655-8469

Martin Richard, Dir.
info@rfa-asf.com

LES ASSURANCES CAROLE ST-MARTIN

996 Aimé Laurion
Roxton Pond (Québec)
J0E 1Z0

Tél. 450-372-4845
Fax. 450-375-7991

Carole St-Martin, Dir.
Carolest-martin@videotron.ca

ASSURANCES ROBERT BEAUCHAMP INC.

75 boul. St-Jean-Baptiste,
Suite 175
Châteauguay  (Québec)
J6J 3H6

Tél. 450-699-6699
Fax. 450-698-1249

Richard Beauchamp, Dir.
Richard.beauchamp@assur-rb.com

ASSURANCES CÉCYRE INC.

146B rue St-Joseph
Ste-Martine  (Québec) J0S 1V0

Tél. 450-427-3013
Fax. 450-427-2858
Cell. 514-231-9191

Luc Cécyre, Dir.
luc.cecyre@videotron.ca

LANTHIER

1130 ave Victoria
Lemoyne  (Québec)
J4R 1P9

Tél. 450-671-7111
Fax 450-671-2799
1-888-671-7111

Dominique Tanguay, Dir.
dominiquet@glanthier.com

COURTIKA | LAMBERT JUTRAS ASSURANCES INC.

800 rue Principale, Bur. 206
Granby (Québec)
J2G 2Y8

Tél. 450-372-5801
Fax. 450-372-5801
1-800-667-4249

David Morin, Dir.
David.morin@courtika.com

ASSUREXPERTS BOISSELLE & ASS. INC.

68 rue Ste-Anne, suite 101
Varennes (Québec)
J3X 1R6

Tél. 450-652-2142
Fax. 450-652-2593
1-800-652-2142

Laurent Boisselle,
laurent@boisselle.ca

Georges Boisselle, Dir.
goerges@boisselle.ca

ASSUREXPERTS LATOUR & ASSOCIÉS INC.

5687 Ave. Auteuil, #100
Brossard (Québec)
J4Z 1M5

Tél. 450-445-0234
Fax. 450-445-0237
1-800-563-0235

Louis-Philippe Latour, Dir.
assurex@hotmail.com

BMB ASSURANCES INC.

2000 boul. Ste-Marie
Salaberry de Valleyfield, Qc
J6T 3B6

Tél. 450-373-7619
Fax. 450-373-3663
1-800-373-4717

Luc Bourassa, Dir.
luc.bourassa@assurexperts.qc.ca