Courtiers membres

Contactez votre cabinet

ASSUREXPERTS

- courtiers membres

Courtiers d'assurances

Québec

NK PROULX ASSURANCE INC.

115 rue Thomassin
Québec, Qc. G1B 2W6

Tél. : 418-626-4904

Nancy Proulx, propriétaire

Karl Proulx, propriétaire
assurancesproulx@videotron.ca 

LES ASSURANCES PETTIGREW

912, Grande Allée Ouest
Québec, Qc. G1S 1C5

Tél. : 418-681-2116

Caroline Pettigrew propriétaire
cpettigrew@assurancespettigrew.com

GAMACHE ASSURANCES

725 boul. Lebourgneuf
bureau 515
Québec (Québec)
G2J 0C4

Tél. 418-628-5555
1-866-628-5550
Fax 418-628-0668

Luc Gamache , Dir.
Luc@jgamache.com

LES ASSURANCES Y&A LEMIEUX

1324, rue Provancher
Québec (Québec)
G1X 1R6

Tél. 418-651-1607
Fax 418-651-1695

Annie Lemieux, Dir.
Yalemieux@bellnet.ca

ASSURANCES ANDRÉE BERNIER & FILLES INC.

5600 boul. des Galeries
Bureau 350
Québec (Québec)
G2K 2H6

Tél. 418-623-6070

Marie-Claude Lepage Dir.
mclepage@abernier.ca

ASSURANCES SCOTT INC.

5600 boul. des Galeries
Bureau 305
Québec (Québec)
G2K 2H6

Tél. 418-623-9292
Fax 418-623-5737
1-888-623-9292

Éric Scott, Dir.
ericscott@assurancesscott.com

LEMAY COULOMBE

325 rue du Marais
Bureau 270
Québec (Québec)
G1M 3R3

Tél. 418-653-3380
Fax 418-681-4247
1-800-463-5362

Philippe Coulombe, Dir.
pcoulombe@coulombe-assurances.ca

AGENCE D’ASSURANCE MONTCALM INC.

840 ave. du Cardinal-Bégin
Québec  (Québec)
G1S 4R1

Tél. 418-687-4214
Fax 418-687-5455
1-877-687-4216

Armand Samson, Dir.
armandsamson@sympatico.ca

BOILARD ASSURANCES INC.

1800 ave. Industrielle,
Bureau 102
Val Bélair (Québec)
G3K 1L8

Tél. 418-842-4053
Fax 418-842-9632
1-800-610-4922

Sophie Boilard, Dir.
sophie@boilardassurances.com

TANDEM ASSURANCES INC.

3055 boul. Hamel, Bur. 222
Québec  (Québec)
G1P  4C6

Tél. 418-872-2667
Fax.418-872-8111

Éric Martel, Dir.
e.martel@tandemassurances.com

ASSURANCES CHARLEVOIX INC.

1 rue Leclerc
Baie-St-Paul  (Québec)
G3Z 2K3

Tél. 418-435-2200
Fax.418-435-2200

Jeannathan Côté, Dir.
Jeannathan.cote@acharlevoix.com

ASSUREXPERTS GAUTHIER & ASSOCIÉS

251 rue John-Nairne,
Bureau 220
La Malbaie  (Québec)
G5A 1M4

Tél. 418-202-1020
Fax. 855-262-1083
1-855-439-0777

Pascal Gauthier, Dir.
pascal.gauthier@assurancegauthier.ca

ASSUREXPERTS INC.

540 rue Michel-Fragasso
Québec (Québec) G2E 5N4

Tél. 418-871-2289
Fax. 418-871-4534
1-800-267-2289

Pierre Boisvert, Dir.

Rémy-P. Boisvert, Dir.

Mélanie Boisvert, Dir.
experts@assurexperts.qc.ca